De par son pavillon sur pilotis et son toit de voiles blanches dont la cime est visible bien avant que l’on aperçoive l’île, le restaurant The Lighthouse est devenu le symbole de Baros Maldives. Il est réputé pour être l’une des meilleures tables de Maldives l'archipel.

C’est une expérience vraiment unique que d’être assis sur le ponton du Lighthouse surplombant l’Océan Indien. Savourez un succulent repas dans une ambiance typiquement tropicale en contemplant les raies et poissons qui nagent juste en dessous. Au Lighthouse, chaque repas est un moment inoubliable.

Un repas raffiné s’accompagne d’un excellent vin. Laissez-vous guider par le sommelier qui vous proposera une large gamme de produits sélectionnés dans l’immense cave à vin aux parois de verre et à température contrôlée. Si vous souhaitez recevoir la liste des vins actuels, contactez-nous ici: fnb.manager@baros.com

Le menu du restaurant Lighthouse (PDF)

The Lighthouse Restaurant is the hallmark of Baros Maldives, an overwater pavilion with a white sail pinnacle roof that serves as an iconic beacon visible long before the island comes into view. It has been acclaimed as one of the best restaurants in the whole of the Maldives.

For guests it is a truly unique experience to sit on The Lighthouse Deck above the Indian Ocean while rays and fishes swim below, enjoying the sublime, classical tropical ambience while sampling some of the best dishes ever. At The Lighthouse, every meal is one to remember.

Good food is complemented by fine wine selected from the sommelier’s inspired choice of wines from the restaurant’s glass walled, walk-in, temperature controlled wine cellar. If you would like to receive the latest available wine list, please contact: fnb.manager@baros.com

View The Lighthouse Restaurant menu (PDF)