المركز البحري
المركز البحري

المركز البحري

الغطس بالقرب من السطح

استمتع بالطفو على صفحات المياه وتأمل الألوان الزاهية التي لا تبعد سوى بضعة أمتار عن فيلتك. شاهد الشعاب المرجانية والسلاحف وأسماك القرش في موئلها الطبيعي، بينما تستكشف واحدًا من أروع الحيود المرجانية الطبيعية في المالديف.

في وجهة اشتهرت بروعة الغطس بالقرب من السطح فيها، والتي لن تجد لجمالها منافس في أي مكان آخر في المالديف - حيث تقع بالقرب من الشاطئ ويسهل على المبتدئين الوصول إليها والاستمتاع بها.

وإذا رغبت في تجربة شيء آخر، فسينظم فرقنا بالمركز البحري عدد من مغامرات الغطس بالقرب من السطح، التي يمكنك المشاركة فيها:

جولة في حيد باروس هاوس مع التعريف بأنواع الأسماك


تبدأ هذه الجولة في المركز البحري بمحاضرة تعريفية تستغرق 20 دقيقة وتعرض مختلف أنواع الأحياء البحرية التي قد تشاهدها. ثم يصحبك عالمنا الخبير في الأحياء المائية لأفضل مواقع الغطس بالقرب من السطح حول الجزيرة، لالتقاط بعض الصور والإجابة على أي تساؤلات قد تخطر ببالك قبل وبعد الغطس. وهذا ما يجعل من جولة حيد باروس هاوس تتخطى مجرد كونها تجربة مرحة وخلابة الجمال، لتكون تعليمية أيضًا. 

رحلة السفاري بالقارب والغطس بالقرب من السطح

فور انتهائك من الاستمتاع بعجائب حيد باروس هاوس، يمكنك مرافقة خبير الأحياء المائية في رحلة سفاري بحرية وزيارة عدد من الحيود الأخرى. تزخر تلك الحيود، والتي لا يمكن الوصول إليها إلا بالقارب، بالكثير من المخلوقات البحرية الرائعة، لتمنحك فرصة فريدة وساحرة للتعرف على الجمال الخفي لعالم ما تحت الماء. وسيكون خبير الأحياء المائية بجانبك دائمًا طوال الرحلة لتعريفك وتوعيتك والتقاط الصور التذكارية لهذه المغامرة المهيبة.

الغطس الليلي

يعج حيد باروس هاوس بالحياة ليلاً مع تحرك العديد من الكائنات البحرية مع غروب الشمس، كالكائنات الليلة التي تخرج من مخابئها وتفرض سيطرتها على الحيد. ويمكنك استكشاف جميع أنواع المخلوقات التي لن تراها نهارًا بفضل المصباح الخاص بالاستخدام تحت الماء وبتوجيه من خبير الأحياء المائية. كما ستشاهد العديد من المخلوقات البحرية الساحرة بضيائها الليلى الأخاذ.

دروس خاصة لتعليم المبتدئين الغطس بالقرب من السطح

ستتلقى، على مدار ساعة واحدة فقط، درسًا خاصا بالغطس بالقرب من السطح، ليطلعك على كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته لتحظى بأقصى قدر من المتعة عند زيارتك لحيد باروس هاوس. حيث ستتعلم كافة المبادئ الأساسية للغطس بالقرب من السطح وسيطلع خبير الأحياء المائية على أفضل المواقع التي يمكنك أن تبدأ منها مغامرتك.

بستنة المرجان للجهات الراعية

إذا رغبت في المشاركة في أنشطة حماية البيئة البحرية في باروس، فيمكنك الانخراط في برنامج إكثار الشعاب المرجانية برعاية أحد شظايا المرجان. وبهذا فإنك تساهم في عملية البستنة بفعالية وستتلقى تحديثات بحالة غرستك كل ستة أشهر. يمكنك معرف المزيد حول برنامج زراعة وإكثار المرجان من هنا  here.

التجارب الخاصة للغطس بالقرب من السطح

تفضل بزيارة المركز البحري في أي وقت لترتيب رحلة خاصة بك لممارسة الغطس بالقرب من السطح عند الحيد أو رحلات بالقارب لاستكشاف غيره من الحيود.

للمزيد من المعلومات أو للحجز، تفضل بزيارة المركز البحري أو تواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني  marine.center@baros.com.

Other underwater:

الغطس

المركز البحري

استكشاف ما تحت الماء

البيئة

Marine Life Facts

Snorkelling
Snorkelling

Baros Marine Centre

SNORKELLING

Float above a world of vivid colours, just metres from your villa. See corals, turtles and sharks in their natural habitat as you explore one of the most spectacular house reefs in the Maldives.

In a destination famous for its snorkelling, nowhere in the Maldives matches the convenience and beauty of the Baros house reef – located so close to shore that it can easily be explored by beginners.

If you would like to try something different, our Marine Centre team organises a number of snorkelling adventures you can join:

Baros House Reef Tour with fish identification

This tour begins at the Marine Centre with a 20-minute class covering the different kinds of marine life you are likely to encounter. Then our Marine Biologist will take you to the best snorkelling spots around the island, take some photos of the trip and be there to answer any questions before and after snorkelling. The Baros House Reef Tour is not only fun and breathtakingly beautiful, it is also educational. 

Snorkelling Safari by boat

Once you have explored the wonders of the Baros house reef, you can join our Marine Biologist on safaris to visit other reefs. Accessible only by boat, these reefs have many kinds of marine creatures, allowing fascinating glimpses into hidden underwater worlds. Our Marine Biologist will be there throughout the trip to educate and inform, as well as take pictures of this marvellous adventure.

Night Snorkelling

The Baros house reef comes alive with a different kind of marine life after the sun sets. Nocturnal creatures emerge from nooks and crannies to make the reef their own. Equipped with an underwater torch and the guidance of our Marine Biologist you will discover all kinds of creatures that can't be seen during the day. You will also witness bioluminescence, an amazing natural light show caused by underwater plankton glowing in the dark.

Private Snorkelling Lessons for beginners

With just an hour in the water, a Private Snorkelling Lesson will show you everything you need to know to get the most of the Baros house reef. You will learn the basics of snorkelling and our Marine Biologist will show you the best places to get started on your snorkelling adventure.

Coral Gardening for Sponsors

If you would like to play your part in protecting the Baros marine environment, you can support our Coral Reef Regeneration Programme by sponsoring a coral frame. You may actively assist in the gardening process and receive half-yearly updates for two years on how your corals are developing. You can read more about our Coral Rehabilitation Programme here.

Private Snorkelling Experiences

Drop by the Marine Centre anytime to arrange individual, personalised snorkelling experiences on the house reef or boat trips to explore other reefs.

For more information or bookings, visit the Marine Centre or contact us at marine.center@baros.com.

Other underwater:

Diving

Marine centre

Water sports

Environment

Marine Life Facts